Cllr Russell Andrew - CHAIRMAN

Cllr John Chapman

Cllr David Horne - Vice Chairman

Cllr Dorothy Whitehouse

Cllr Josie Kilner

Cllr Ruth Moore

Cllr Alison Daniels

Cllr David Gibson

Cllr Melissa Motley

Below are the current Councillors for Tideswell Parish Council

We currently have one vacancy on the Council for Councillors. If you are interested in becoming a Councillor please contact the Clerk at:

Or speak to one of the Councillors.